ciné


 

     

 

 

December 22nd to 28th, 2014 - - - CLICK ON MOVIE TITLE FOR TRAILERS AND MORE INFO

FACEBOOK TWITTER EMAIL INFO @ ATHENSCINE . COM

HOURS:
doors open 30mins prior
to the first daily showtime

GENERAL ADMISSION:
$7.50 matinee - $9.75 evening
STUDENT / SENIOR:
$7.50 matinee / evening

 

Mon Dec 22              
  WILD R 115 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING PG13 123 min       5:30 8:15
                 
Tue Dec 23              
  WILD R 115 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING PG13 123 min       5:30 8:15
                 
Wed Dec 24              
  WILD R 115 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING PG13 123 min       5:30 8:15
                 
Thu Dec 25              
  WILD R 115 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min       5:30 8:15
                 
Fri Dec 26              
  WILD R 115 min     2:30 5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min     2:45 5:30 8:15
                 
  LATE SHOW: THE BABADOOK NR 94 min         10:30
                 
  LATE SHOW: THE ROOM R 99 min         10:45
                 
Sat Dec 27              
  WILD R 115 min     2:30 5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min     2:45 5:30 8:15
                 
  LATE SHOW: THE BABADOOK NR 94 min         10:30
                 
  LATE SHOW: THE ROOM R 99 min         10:45
                 
Sun Dec 28              
  WILD R 115 min     2:30 5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min     2:45 5:30 8:15
                 
Mon Dec 29              
  WILD R 115 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min       5:30 8:15
                 
Tue Dec 30              
  WILD R 115 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min       5:30 8:15
                 
Wed Dec 31              
  WILD R 115 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min       5:30 8:15
                 
Thu Jan 1              
  WILD R 115 min     2:30 5:15 8:00
                 
  BIG EYES PG13 123 min     2:45 5:30 8:15
                 

MORE DAILY SHOWTIMES TO BE ANNOUNCED - PLEASE CHECK BACK SOON!

 

s