ciné
 

     

 

 

 

FACEBOOK TWITTER instagram EMAIL INFO @ ATHENSCINE . COM

HOURS:
doors open 30mins prior
to the first daily showtime

GENERAL ADMISSION:
$7.50 matinee - $9.75 evening
STUDENT / SENIOR:
$7.50 matinee / evening

 

Tue Sep 1              
  THE END OF THE TOUR R 105 min       5:30 8:15
                 
  THE THIRD MAN NR 105 min       5:15 8:00
                 
Wed Sep 2              
  THE END OF THE TOUR R 105 min         8:15
                 
  THE THIRD MAN NR 105 min         5:30
                 
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min       5:15 8:00
                 
Thu Sep 3              
  THE END OF THE TOUR R 105 min         8:15
                 
  THE THIRD MAN NR 105 min         5:30
                 
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min       5:15 8:00
                 
Fri Sep 4              
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min     4:30 7:00 9:30
                 
  MISTRESS AMERICA R 86 min     5:15 7:30 9:45
                 
Sat Sep 5              
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min   2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
                 
  MISTRESS AMERICA R 86 min   3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
                 
Sun Sep 6              
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min   2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
                 
  MISTRESS AMERICA R 86 min   3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
                 
Mon Sep 7              
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min     2:00 4:30 7:00
                 
  MISTRESS AMERICA R 86 min     3:00 5:15 7:30
                 
Tue Sep 8              
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  MISTRESS AMERICA R 86 min       5:45 8:15
                 
Wed Sep 9              
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  MISTRESS AMERICA R 86 min       5:45 8:15
                 
Thu Sep 10              
  A WALK IN THE WOODS R 98 min       5:15 8:00
                 
  MISTRESS AMERICA R 86 min       5:45 8:15
                 

MORE DAILY SHOWTIMES TO BE ANNOUNCED - PLEASE CHECK BACK SOON!